配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(7)
  • not good quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (106)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(182)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 09:59:30

    looking good is as i like

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 23:03:37

    Almost useful. The hole for the handle was not centered on the unit I received, which means it's not possible to lock the angle of the guide, which means it flops around. Combined with the high tension of the springs - this tool only makes drilling straight holes much much harder than it would be without this bracket.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 03:49:45

    Der Drill-Ständer ist eine sehr gute Lösung, soetwas muß man haben The drill stand is a very good solution, something you have to have

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent seller, fast shipping, good quality, hope to deal again. Thanks.

    2018-05-02 09:40:51

    Excellent seller, fast shipping, good quality, hope to deal again. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not very good quality

    2018-07-04 15:29:47

    I received the item. But one of the rods has imperfections which makes it very hard to slide the device down when you are drilling. I would not recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 11:03:17

    Fits my new Erebus 1/2" drill perfectly and gives me the ability to drill much more precisely, until I can get a real drill press! But, it is portable, so I'll still be using this, where needed, even after getting a drill press! I highly recommend this little drill guide!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 10:35:00

    The jig looks Ok. Although one of the poles had the tap hole damaged in the bottom and I had to re-do it all over, so I could use it. That is why I'm giving it a 3 stars on quality. Overall, it is a handy jig, specially to work with small holes on a particular angle.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 02:18:19

    Chep price, cheap product, almost all in metal, but plastic fixing system, unfortunately not very stable, useful in some occasions, but not perpendicular, not precise and dancer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 15:05:39

    Produto de boa qualidade, cumpre o que é proposto na propaganda, satisfeito com a compra . entrega no tempo prometido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 06:17:16

    It looks nice. Holes on lower and upper parts are not paralel, so you have to use force to move it.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!