配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1126)
  • 画像 (123)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 08:02:50

    I received the bracket yesterday and the parcel was broken several places it looks as all the things was in the packet. I miss a manual with some descriptions on how to put all the things together and how to use it with my Angle Grinder also bought here at Banggood. So can you send me a manual on this product per e-mail so I can control if all the things are there and it works. I know you have some pictures on your website, but I can not print the pictures some some reasons, so I need a printed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 09:14:40

    Dear Banggood! Please look at the pictures Included! The first is your, with my comments. The second is my picture, which I get in bag. The third is the error I have shown in picture (2). Regards Gy. Lebovics

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 10:00:19

    O adaptador realmente quebra um galho, é portatil e pratico, Gostei bastante! Porem, umas peças vieram danificadas, espero a resolução do problema pela vendedor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 15:45:37

    a very good product does its job and does it very well. I've been pretty pleased. the wheel used and fits perfectly is BULLE ML-534xxB 1100W with speed regulator.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 17:01:20

    excelente, un accesorio genial para la amoladora. lo único a tener en cuenta, el engranaje que va en la rosca de la amoladora es para rosca M16 y la mayoría de las amoladoras de 115mm tienen rosca M14 por lo que baila, se soluciona colocándole un caño que rellene la diferencia

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 13:57:51

    23 dias tudo ok recomento a todos

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 04:06:20

    good product

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-12 18:07:05

    Ótima ferramenta! Excelente custo benefício! Entrega antes do prazo estipulado. Vieram dois pinhões: um M10 e outro M14, tendo este encaixado perfeitamente na minha esmerilhadeira Bosh. Recomendo a todos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 05:54:48

    excelente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 09:54:00

    O kit é muito bom. Pena que não serve na minha esmerilhadeira DEWALT DWE 4020-B2. Gostei do produto e já encomendei um que é compatível para mim. Fiz um review e postei no Youtube para quem quiser ver é só clicar no link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iru_Yaix_o4&t=47s

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 113  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!