お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-30 15:12:31

    Ordered 12 February arrived today due to COVID problem ., Bangood was super kind to send me again the unit since the first never arrived. Nice piece of kit. Thank you .

    コメント
  • Gidani
    BR
    2020-04-22 18:20:22

    Cumprem bem a função.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 07:07:56

    Good tool. and fast dilverery

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 11:29:15

    Prodotto da testare ma a prima vista ok

    コメント
  • 2020-01-26 16:20:33

    exelente material de fabricacion y funcionales

    コメント
  • 2018-12-09 11:55:32

    Received product in neet condition. it does it's work exactly as it is described, it prevent over drilling by stopping the drill at desired length.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-28 16:51:19

    Fast shipping in excellent, carefully made proper package, better than my expectation. All pieces are well manufactured, have fine treated surface, passes fine to the drill bits. They are giving a reliable stop position. Useful tools for every shop. Thank You very much BangGood!

    コメント
  • AAMZ
    PK
    2018-11-05 00:00:21

    Nice and useful.

    コメント
  • Charles
    BR
    2018-09-11 13:38:57

    parabéns pela otima qualidade na construção das peças recomendo a todos de primeira qualidade mesmo parabéns vendedor e a banggood.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-29 09:23:08

    the product arrived already one month ago. I used them more times. I am satisfied with them Thank you, BG

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,306円
    • 1,877円
    • 1,493円
    • 4,267円
    • 426円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,384円
    • 596円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,502円
    • 426円
    • 1,813円
    • 490円
    • 1,706円
    • 426円
    • 212円
    • 319円
    • 351円