配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good price(26)
  • good product(23)
  • good quality(19)
  • good set(19)
  • great set(15)
  • good tools(9)
  • useful set(5)
  • no good quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (506)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 23:59:19

    Well, those sockets are OK, as it seems, but they lack of locking grooves when used in quick tool exchange receiver. I mean when you use them with magnetic type chuck, you may have occasionally loose them out, since the pulling force could be large. So you want to lock the hex shank in place reliably, which there's no provision for, as pictured. Otherwise OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 08:33:36

    Drillpro 14pezzi 1/4 pollici Potenza di Stinco Esagonale Punte Drill Dado di Cacciavite Set Fatto di acciaio al vanadio cromato trattato termicamente, anti ruggine, anti scivolo, flessibile. Montato su un clip nero, facile da usare e l'immagazzinare. Applicabile per installare in quegli strumenti di esagono, come cacciavite pneumatico, cacciavite elettrico, esercitazione pneumatica, trapano elettrico, esercitazione di pistola, cacciavite manuale, eccetera. Prodotto professionale

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 19:32:20

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-15 10:24:47

    Received in good condition and came in time. Good quality products and am really enjoying it. I give it 5 star.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 11:53:30

    Product matches the description. Quality is ok The specified sizes correspond to the norm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 12:18:55

    Llego rápido. Buena apariencia y terminación.Muy compacto, completo y útil.👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 13:27:33

    Good product! I will try it soon!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 04:03:55

    Very fast delivery. 2,5 weeks only. Fine quality. Very durable. I'm satisfied with it. Works as described.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 15:03:22

    Boa ferramenta

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 08:40:09

    Bom produto. Ótima relação custo-benefício. Exatamente conforme o anúncio. Entregue no prazo excelente (no caso do Brasil) de 29 dias! Estou satisfeito. Recomendo a compra. Parabéns ao Bang Good e ao Vendedor! Contudo, faço uma observação: a embalagem de plástico apresentava furos, como se tivesse sido bisbilhotada. Vejam as fotos. Mas pode ser apenas impressão.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!