お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (332)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(332)
    • 5スター(300)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/08/2021

    楽器の修理に非常に良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2016

    Отлично упакована в собственную коробку, все было как в описании 4 сверла и 6 фрез. Подходит для бормашин с диаметром резьбы 17 миллиметров. Качество супер.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    Ordered this as I was given some Dremel accessories/bits that included the 561 Multi-Purpose Cutting bit. this cutting bit is intended of use with the Dremel version of this item. I have used this with one of the high speed cutter bits that came with it as a makeshift router to route a groove (also called a dado) into some wood to use as as and for sign that is now sitting on a friends shelf.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    MX
    14/10/2018

    ya lo recibi pero en la publicacion dice para dremel y no es compatible con la mototool dremel 3000 y solo trae brocas de perforacion yo pensé que tambien traia brocas de corte vertical para madera pero bueno ya esta echo ahora ya tengo muchas brocas para perforar solo que los vendedores pongan informacion real

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2016

    I tested this with 2 dremels, one of them fits perfect but it's hard to tighten the chuck, and the other other one the chuck is too big, so I can't used the locator with my other dremel unless I change the chuck, the manufacturer should change a little bit the design so you can use it with every rotary tool.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2016

    Excelente producto tiene muy buena calidad, justo lo que esperaba, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    muito bom chegou antes do prazo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2018

    Me sorprendio la calidad del material, se ve bastante resistente y le queda bien a mi Dremel, en cuanto a las brocas no son las mejores pero por el precio no esperaba mas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2017

    Super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2017

    excelente, produto de ótima qualidade estou muito satisfeito com a compra

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.09
    • US$7.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$55.99