お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2018

    Great accessories for My Dremel 4000 !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2018

    Fits perfect on my Dremel-like rotary tool. The bits are good quality too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2018

    Liten og hendig. bra for fresing av akryl-plast til mindre og krevende jobber.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2017

    Very useful for drilling. I heartily recommend to all buyers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2020

    私が使うものには 十分まともに見えるわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    10/12/2018

    This Drill Carving Locator could have been a useful tool addition, but the manufacturing quality is dissapointing and the plastic parts are quite brittle.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    O produto aparentemente cumpri o que promete, comprei pensando em daria pra usar nas midroretificas grande (aquelas que tem mandril normal) mas pelo visto do cabe nas pequenas, mas como comprei o cabo alongador entao não terei problemas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2018

    Excellent product, I am satisfied and I recommend both the product and the seller that proved efficient and very helpful. Arrived earlier than expected and in matching expectations. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2018

    Buen producto. Cumple con las especificaciones. Llegó en corto tiempo. Funciona bien. Me adapta perfectamente a la herramienta dremel. Buen plástico

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    ottimo prodotto di qualità e prezzo vantaggioso. Venditore molto attento all'assistenza del cliente dall'acquisto al ricevimento della merce.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,121円
    • 896円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,794円
    • 3,926円
    • 2,018円
    • 2,916円
    • 896円
    • 952円
    • 784円
    • 896円
    • 2,691円
    • 2,243円
    • 3,813円
    • 4,823円
    • 2,804円
    • 3,140円
    • 896円