配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (99)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-15 08:51:02

    Bought as a replacement for my Dremel Mod. 395 Type 5 Code 32, since it was no longer working. Read on the internet line that the switch breaks more often. Got the part today, only difference with the original is you have to solder the cables. Works perfect!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 06:24:19

    Come da descrizione, basta un semplice collegamento e funziona perfettamente, compatibile con la strumento Hilda.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    THE ALL IS PERFECT!

    2018-01-06 11:04:46

    GOOD PRODUCT

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Replacement switch for dremel type rotary tool

    2017-04-24 09:08:33

    Switch is an acceptable substitute for my rotary tool. Connecting wires need to be soldered while the original piece has screw-on terminals. Glad that such spare is available, got my tool back to working order after installing it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Változtatható sebességű a Dremel Rotary eszköz kikapcsoló

    2017-10-17 13:19:31

    Super. The price is also favorable. I recommend to others! Thank you very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-30 06:39:28

    Teşekkür ederim. Çok hızlı geldi.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    dremel speed control

    2018-04-12 11:32:32

    This fixed my broken variable speed control

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 01:28:58

    Fonctionne très bien. Il faut souder les fils sur la carte. Les picots peuvent entrer de ce côté mais il n'y a pas de connecteur. Deux petites soudures sur les broches et c'est reparti...Très bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 06:44:28

    Grazie! E' andato tutto bene, ottima qualità prezzo, venditore affidabile ed onesto. spedizione e arrivo super veloce.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 07:34:18

    works okay

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!