お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/05/2021

    適切な動作

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2021

    ページのトップへ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2020

    時間内に到着しました。まだテストされていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2017

    Можно спрятать под торпедо в машине и подключаться, когда надо. Считаю, что это необходимая вещь в автомобиле. рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2014

    This very compact potted unit provides plenty of power to charge two Android phones simultaneously when attached to cigar lighter circuit. Very slight temperature rise. Works great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    I use it with a 12v power supply on my 3d printer to run my raspberry pi, and I am very happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    I'm using this in my camper to provide two fast-charging USB ports. Does the job really good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2019

    urun fiyatina gore gayet yeterli. 1 haftada elime ulasti hemen montajini yaptim ve cok memnun kaldim. tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2018

    I bought this for my old car. Very reliable, stable voltage and consistent current delivery. Must have in 2018!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2018

    Всё работает хорошо ни каких проблем.Красивый ,компотный то что нужно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 577円
    • 623円
    • 808円
    • 1,270円
    • 808円
    • 577円
    • 1,039円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,386円
    • 808円
    • 4,160円
    • 1,617円
    • 7,859円
    • 5,316円
    • 4,160円
    • 3,120円
    • 8,206円
    • 1,270円