お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (239)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(239)
    • 5スター(230)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/04/2021

    My favorite PCBs for my small, not too complex models. Easily machinable, easily double-sided, easily modifiable for small (or large) corrections which remain unmissable as soon as is slightly purist! A pass through the soldering iron and hop, the correction is made. You have already tried working with PCB layout software, modify, correct and then print. Finally develop in photosensitive resin, reveal your circuit then switch to copper perchloride .... 2 days later I forgot this component and it started all over again !!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2021

    product as described

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    製品の説明に従って。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    Ho preso quella più grande perchè poi potrò eventualmente tagliarla. è in vetronite e rispetto a quelle che vendono nei negozi di elettronica ha una valida struttura e robustezza

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    Ideal for small craft projects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2016

    This is a pretty good quality pcb, thick enough, it would take quite some force to break in half. Note tthat the holes are dependent and not connected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2018

    OK!!!! Come sempre super veloce!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Received in good condition. Project material. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2016

    High quality PCB prototype circuit board, looks and feels much better than I expected. Will have lot of fun

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2016

    Parfait pour faire du bricolage Raspberry Pi avec quelques composants. Une fois qu'on est sur du montage c'est l'étape après la breadboard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 921円
    • 691円
    • 460円
    • 806円
    • 460円
    • 460円
    • 460円
    • 345円
    • 691円
    • 1,037円
    • 345円
    • 467円
    • 552円
    • 656円
    • 345円
    • 414円
    • 241円
    • 1,959円