お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (120)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(120)
    • 5スター(112)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-13 02:58:04

    Dopo aver atteso per 42 giorni la disponibilità dei sensori color nero, disperato, ho deciso di accettare il colore dei sensori che era disponibile in quel momento. Il pacco è finalmente arrivato dopo ulteriori 42 giorni di calendario. Quindi una attesa totale di 84 giorni! Guardando oggi il prodotto sul sito vedo: " Processing time: 7 business days". WOW. Decidete voi se vale la pena di attendere ..... Ho fatto una prova "al banco". Sensore a 50 cm. dal terreno. Quando serve l'indicazione della

    コメント
  • Peter
    NL
    2020-02-05 12:39:32

    Nice

    コメント
  • Gena
    RU
    2019-08-25 10:21:41

    Товар упакован в пластиковый пакет (Фото 1), но доехал целым. Комплектация соответствует инструкции (Фото 2). Длины проводов к датчикам (они одинаковые) и к сигнализатору достаточная для прокладки в Renault Dokker через крышу. Нарастить пришлось только провод питания блока управления

    コメント
  • 2016-09-27 21:41:02

    I purchased this to install on a full-size van but was worried that the cable between the color display and control box would not be long enough. The connectors looked familiar so I ordered Banggood's Product ID: 951866 Li-Po Battery Balance Charging Extension Wire Cable 20cm, TYPE 3S. They have the same connectors and fit together! So, anyone who needs to extend their cable for a larger truck can cut one of these battery cables in half and splice in the length of 4 conductor wire that they need.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-23 22:29:39

    Installation wasn't too hard but must admit the idea of cutting holes in bumper is scary . Supplied hole saw worked ok but used my own bit to clear path for wire deeper into the bumper . Also helps to label each sensor wire before fishing wires thru car . I ended up painting the sensor caps with thin coat of spray paint . Didn't seem to affect performance ....

    コメント
  • 2019-05-16 23:19:04

    Ainda não instalei mas a qualidade parece muito boa. A entrega demorou 2 meses porque o remetente não colocou meu endereço. Preencheu só o número do telefone no local do endereço de entrega. Mesmo assim os correios me ligaram e fui retirar.

    コメント
  • kamran
    CA
    2016-09-07 10:26:37

    I did not test it in cold weather, but so far it's working good. Do not put the display under the direct sun light!!!

    コメント
  • somsoc
    FR
    2017-08-16 11:16:47

    fonctionne parfaitement.. Se met en service (sonore et visuel ) dès que l'on passe la marche arrière.(normal car branché sur le feu arrière)

    コメント
  • 2019-06-24 07:47:58

    a minha encomenda já chegou não demorou muito a qualidade parece boa mas ainda não testei

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 03:56:03

    All Good..!!!!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 425円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,183円
    • 2,828円
    • 3,133円
    • 4,988円
    • 4,815円
    • 1,582円
    • 319円
    • 270円
    • 1,056円
    • 7,031円
    • 4,064円
    • 2,057円
    • 1,217円
    • 586円
    • 939円
    • 7,338円