お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/11/2017

    This is a great product, it works just fine and as expected, and Banggood make delivery possible, I would like to you, thank you so much :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    this wireless presentation presenter pointer is good for class room presentation and Handy to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2017

    Just what I needed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2017

    Very handy and comfortable to use. The click is audible. Very good range. The Up/Down keys change slides although they emit Up/Down scancodes, not Page Up/Page Down ones as the description suggests. TAB emits Tab, ENTER emits Return, just like "enter" key on a keyboard. Each of the 4 keys emits a different scancode when pressed and held for a while. ENTER key, if held, emits Alt + F4. Held TAB emits Alt + Tab (useful feature!). Held Down emits b. Held Up is tricky. It interchangeably emits Escape and a sequence of combos: * Shift_L + F5 * Alt_L + Super_L + p ("Super_L" is the key with Windows logo) * Control_L + Shift_L + b * Control_L + Shift_L + s The combos are emitted one by one, with virtually no time break between them. In Libreoffice Impress held Up key switches full screen mode on/off but sometimes the "Save as..." dialog appears -- probably as a result of Control_L + Shift_L + s combo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    The device does what it promises. Easy to use plug and play device with integrated rechargeable battery. The device is not too big, not too small, but just right in my opinion. I would recommend it! The only feedback I would give is to change the funtions of the page up and page down buttons. As your finger is more conveniently positioned on the top button, this should be the button for the next slide and it isn't. It's the button for the previous slide. But other than that... good stuff!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    Again all I can say is thank you. what fantastic service. Banggood and their shipping agent Bufflo express. service that I received can only be rated and 150%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    Very handy and convenient. Easy to carry with, rechargeable, fully functional. Could be a bit more luxurious, but allthesame it is a fine accessorie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2019

    Laser reaches really long distance. My advice as per buttons functions: do not throw away instructions leaflet, it's gonna be useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    Five star service. Great product. Best price. 🥳🥳🥳🥳

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2019

    muito bom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,504円
    • 1,735円
    • 2,661円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,185円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,504円
    • 2,314円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,504円
    • 2,308円
    • 1,504円
    • 693円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,272円
    • 4,050円