お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/07/2019

    وصلت القطع بوقت قياسي

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    добро качество, липсва подробно описание, насрещника е нормално отворен

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    永遠の配達 製品スーパー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2019

    necesita 12v continuos para mantener el resbalón bloqueado. al corte de corriente abre.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • newline
    US
    19/03/2016

    On every other site I've found, 'NO' on electronic locks means that the door is unlocked when power is applied. This lock appears to be well constructed, but is what would usually be called a 'NC' strike lock. This strike lock is only locked while power is ON. It's unlocked when un-powered. eg This is no good for security. Unfortunately I needed the other type strike lock (fail-secure/locked)

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2020

    とても素敵な商品ですが、私は再びアメリカの倉庫から注文しません。 他の製品が数週間で到着するまでに1ヶ月以上かかりました。 フェイルセーフ(電源がない場合はロックを解除)は、インアクセスとアウトアクセスの両方を制御しますが、電源障害や火災警報を許可したいソリューションに最適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2016

    I bought this product expecting it would be in state "LOCKED" when there is no electricity applied. Unfortunately it isn't and if you want to keep it LOCKED, you should apply +12V.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Doch opent deur wanneer stroom onderbroken wordt. Bij sabotage of kortsluiting gaat de deur open. Ik had dit niet gezien in de beschrijving. Vanuit veiligheidsstandpunt kan ik dit dus niet gebruiken. Is verder wel goed gemaakt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2016

    Je pensais recevoir une serrure "normalement fermée" c'est à dire bloquée en absence de tension alors que c'est l'inverse, elle est bloquée lorsque l'on applique la tension. Je ne pourrai donc pas m'en servir comptant l'alimenter par une alimentation solaire.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    Quite a quality feeling. They are heavy enough and finish is good. Electrical performance as advertised. Packaging though needs improvement. Mine came in a partly broken parcel and one of the screws was missing. Overall I think it is an excellent value for money!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$27.99