配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good camera(329)
  • good quality(148)
  • easy to set(96)
  • good price(94)
  • good picture(37)
  • fast delivery(33)
  • fast shipping(26)
  • easy setup(17)
  • easy app(14)
  • difficult to set(12)
  • すべてのレビュー (2259)
  • 画像 (266)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2259)
    • 5スター(1985)
    • 4スター(152)
    • 3スター(54)
    • 2スター(31)
    • 1スター(37)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really practical

    2018-08-14 09:13:10

    It's small, easy to run and very good in picture quality. The lens is wide enough to monitor indoor areas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    best camera

    2018-10-23 05:17:51

    very good product, I have three of them for a long time, relatively easy installation (difficult only at the first of them) a few times needed re-coordination. Good application for smartphone and the most important of all very good image quality and wide angles of the lens,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap and great security camera

    2018-10-05 06:31:15

    It's small, easy to run and very good in picture quality. The lens is wide enough to monitor indoor areas. I hope Digoo develop in future waterproof version for full outdoor using.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digoo DG-M1Q

    2018-09-12 18:40:02

    I give 5 star to Digoo DG-M1Q Video quality is great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digoo DG-M1Q 960P 2.8mm Wireless

    2018-11-03 09:28:48

    Very nice cam - Digoo DG-M1Q 960P 2.8mm Wireless Mini WIFI Night Vision Smart Home Security IP Camera

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    piccola e potente Digoo DG-M1Q 960

    2018-08-30 14:14:53

    Digoo DG-M1Q 960 piccola ma grande nel suo genere la consiglio a tutti grazie

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    camara Digoo DG-M1Q

    2018-08-13 14:46:10

    Pequeña camara con ip y sensor de movimiento y vision nocturna. No pude probarla porque no puedo sincronizar, aun asi modificando mi red a 2.4ghz en reconocimiento por IP y en modo smartconnet tampoco funciona...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen producto

    2018-07-26 13:38:28

    buen producto

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 283  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください