お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2024)
  • 画像 (252)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2024)
    • 5スター(1943)
    • 4スター(58)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(11)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/08/2021

    ドアセンサが分解され、パッケージに含まれるものと比較して、バイアスは動作せず、外れます。 シリコーンを塗らなければならなかった。 センサーは完璧に機能します

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2021

    ベンダーは信頼性よりも優れたパッケージを提供し、時間厳守と完璧に機能します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2021

    非常に良いですが、昨年は高価です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • NielV
    NZ
    16/07/2017

    These items are awesome. I love the small size, and the insides is well constructed. They did a proper design. The motion sensor has jumpers for setting different addresses for different alarm systems (no information though), a jumper for test mode, and a jumper for disabling the LED. The remote control is a nice size, feels solid. The doorbell button is a good size, but not too large. It feels comfortable to press. It is not waterproof, but it is fairly water resistant. I'd suggest smearing Vaseline (petroleum jelly) on the inside. There is a silicone sheet covering the LED hole and separating the PCB from the plastic button, but no seal on the perimeter where the case joint is. The PCB is well designed. This is the only wireless doorbell I've ever had that reaches from my driveway gate all the way to the middle of my home. The sound on the alarm control panel is nice.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2020

    製品は、湿度が高すぎるか、Digooのモーションセンサーのマザーボードを傷つけた酸にさらされているため、使用できない非常に悪い状態になりました

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    Produto chegou dentro prazo esperado, a embalagem um pouco amarrotada, material algo fraco, deveria vir melhor acondicionado e melhor protegido. Cumpre as funções que é esperado, de façil emparelhamento com a central e muito eficaz na detecção, agora só falta ver a real duração real das baterias, espero que ainda dure uns meses.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2018

    Facile da installare con il biadesivo in dotazione. Funziona immediatamente perché ha la batteria già installata tipo CR2032. Ha un led rosso che segnala il funzionamento con un lampeggio. Piccolo e compatto ma non ha il tamper. Ha un pulsantino per azionare il segnale senza dover aprire la porta. Prezzo basso e funzionamento OK! CONSIGLIO L'ACQUISTO.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2018

    Die Syrene ist laut, sehr laut und eindringlich, die Montage ist sehr leicht. Die Fenstersensoren haben eine gute Reichweite und sind leicht zu montieren. Die Fernbedienungen sind von der Reichweite schon sehr gut, habe sie in weiß genommen. Mit der Alarmanlge Hose ist man hier gut gegen Einbruch gesichert, alle Teile sind leicht bei der Alarmanlage an zu melden. Habe meine ganzen Fenster im Haus gesichert, nun habe ich ein sicheres Gefühl wenn ich das Haus verlasse.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    ótimo produto fácil de configurar, a trabalhar em ótimas condições. Ligeiramente mais pequeno que o que vinha com o alarme de origem mas fonciona tudo bem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2018

    Digoo alarm sistemleri için kullanabileceğiniz bu kumandalar gerçekten işini iyi yapan parçalar. Sistemlere tanıtımı oldukça kolay. Ve etki mesafeleri çok çok iyi. Elinizde yedek bulunsun.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.33
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$85.76
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99