配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(166)
  • easy to install(83)
  • easy to use(47)
  • good quality(42)
  • good value(37)
  • good price(29)
  • fast shipping(25)
  • fast delivery(11)
  • easy setup(8)
  • good condition(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (1068)
  • 画像 (134)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 12:21:12

    Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett. 5 nap alatt sértetlenül érkezett meg. Ebből a típusból már egy ideje használok egy darabot és azzal még nem volt probléma.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 11:43:11

    Good quality and very easy to install. Connect with the app perfect and stable. The only thing that, for my opinion, it need to improve is to edit custom names for sensors. I have not test gsm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 22:01:03

    article ne tien aucune charge une foix installer sûrment article défectueux toujours en attente de mon retour pour remboursement qualité global China a vous de prendre votre chance Alex Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 10:41:45

    produto chegou material do produto muito bom mas ainda vou testar para saber o funcionamento do produto

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-20 14:38:14

    great alarm system. really easy to set up and works great also with the app connected to wifi. didn't try the GSM yet. I would recomend it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 05:47:35

    Szuper.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 02:49:54

    Its the second digoo hosa i buy. Its very usefull and very easy to use. I didnt install it yes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-20 02:21:30

    Veio rápido em plena crise de covid-19 10dias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 13:52:23

    good quality, easy connection with parts and wifi, working fine

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 02:35:43

    ottimo prodotto! arrivato in tempi brevissimi non vedo l’ora di metterlo all’opera. t

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 107  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!