お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (116)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(116)
    • 5スター(107)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/07/2017

    Упаковка приехала сильно помятой, но паяльник оказался цел и невредим. Шнур питания толстый и довольно жесткий, думаю его заменить. Ручка удобная, в руке лежит хорошо. В целом за свои деньги - отличный выбор.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2017

    Was very pleased with the speed and control of the heating element of this soldering iron. It heated and cooled quickly, reaching the target temperature in seconds. Was very pleased to find that the tip was grounded on the Canadian 3-plug connector. My two complaints are: 1. The indicators seem to be setup upside down which requires you to turn the hot end of the iron toward you to read the numbers and 2. The numbers have a clear background, rather than frosted, which makes them almost impossible to read. This is why I took one star off for appearance. See my video review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIL5U_0w5xI

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    The soldering iron reaches desired temperatures in 1 minute, the tip and metal parts are earthed, the handle does not heat excessively OFF/ON switch is very useful for small projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    Was very pleased with the speed and control of the heating element of this soldering iron. It heated and cooled quickly, reaching the target temperature in seconds

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2017

    better than my previous solder and also come with AU plug which saves me from frustrations of using converter plug. quite light and adjustable temperature setting.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    Perfecto ,gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    din't tested it yet But why is bangood shipping an adapter for EU power socket, the iron has already EU ready...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • MDAVIP1
    PT
    06/05/2017

    Chegou dentro do prazo e funciona muito bem. Recomendo o produto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2017

    Slim size Easy temperature control Good quality tip Fast heating Built-in on-off button

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2018

    best one

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,397円
    • 1,918円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,644円
    • 3,514円
    • 1,991円
    • 868円
    • 9,596円
    • 1,138円
    • 1,950円
    • 5,389円
    • 8,788円
    • 5,272円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,874円
    • 936円
    • 1,639円
    • 7,147円