お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(158)
    • 5スター(156)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2021

    完璧にここにかなり速く来ました.エクセレンテ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2017

    Болты от Диатон с плоской шляпкой, заворачиваются за подлецо очень аккуратно. Обработка болтов отличная. Лично мне понравились!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    Perfect for x220 frame.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2018

    fast delivery,great item, thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2016

    This is essential screws for your drone/quad/RC collections, i used them many times now and they are great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2016

    Veio bem embalado e chegou no prazo! apesar de ser um produto simples é de boa qualidade! recomendo pelo preço!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    I bought it for my 250 frame quad copter with Diatone frame and for my sunny sky 2204 motors. All is ok, the size with 6mm is perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2016

    fast delivery as usually, they seems to be good quality, they fit well with all my M2 hex key. M3x6 for rc heli !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2018

    tornillo para frame y varias cosas, van muy bien y baratos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,504円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,157円
    • 2,893円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 693円
    • 1,041円
    • 8,681円
    • 7,987円
    • 925円
    • 3,819円
    • 1,620円
    • 6,598円
    • 21,184円