お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (324)
  • 画像 (80)
  • ビデオ (11)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(324)
    • 5スター(319)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • plazy
    HU
    2020-07-22 04:52:23

    The quad is very cool, it flies well. I got what I ordered, but it wasn't in his box. According to the box, the camera is a RUNCAM Micro Swift but the quad has a Nano 2. ( I attached some pictures) Unfortunately, PAL / NTSC can't be connected to this, but no problem, I ordered this. It's just weird that the box was locked, the quad wasn't locked in it (see on pic) and there was a different quad-description on the box. Overall: I recommend it

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 05:39:31

    Very well manufactured quad. Perfect soldering and fitting. Very high speed possible (>160kmh). Not for indoors !!! High KV motors and XT30 connector for low voltage sag. Lot of value for the money. It's running Beta Flight v3.5.1 (Nov 2019) control system. F4 Flight controller allows update to newest v4.1.

    コメント
  • Jesse
    SG
    2020-09-07 13:09:39

    Mamba stack is great for its price and build quality is good. I’ve received Mamba TX400 which is also a good VTX. But, the frame and pod / canopy is pretty small, there isn’t a lot of space left after installing a receiver. Note that the included buzzer cable needs to soldered into the flight controller. This is different than most reviews on R349 where the cable is already installed, but in the ESC power cable. I also recommend to upgrade the antenna to Pagoda or Lollipop

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 06:24:41

    El producto tiene buena apariencia. Aún no lo he volado porque no ha llegado el receptor. El embalaje vino bastante maltratado. El drone venía suelto dentro de la caja, cuando debería estar cogido con los pequeños alambres que lleva.Los precintos de seguridad ya estaban cortados. Además del precio compra, hay que sumar 27euros de aduana en España. Creo que es una compra recomendable, según el precio al que se consiga.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 17:42:48

    Dron de muy buena calidad con unos componentes top. Deseando salir al campo para volar a este chiquitín. Como única pega, la correa que trae para una batería 4s de 850 se queda corta.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 13:26:39

    This is my second diatone it came very fast and in great condition with two extra canopies and a bunch of extra parts and a nice diagram telling you how to put it together and how it is put together I had it up and running in 10 minutes anyone considering the drone do it you won't regret it

    コメント
  • ouellet
    CA
    2019-09-29 13:09:48

    une bombe !!! traqueur marco polo sur le dessus .Avec le receveur R XSR + Lumenier Axii micro + skyzone 02x+ Lumenier Axii long range et patch Axii, je parcours facilement 1/2 km avec 200mw. Très heureux!!

    コメント
  • Jesse
    SG
    2020-08-22 16:35:41

    Mamba stack is great for its price and build quality is good. I’ve received Mamba TX400 which is also a good VTX. But, the frame and pod / canopy is pretty small, there isn’t a lot of space left after installing a receiver. Note that the included buzzer cable needs to soldered into the flight controller. This is different than most reviews on R349 where the cable is already installed, but in the ESC power cable.

    コメント
  • Marklor
    FR
    2020-04-27 20:21:46

    Great 3 inches mini drone. Welding has been well cared, very clean work. Only need to attach a radio receiver. Provided with essentiel accessories. I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 11:41:31

    Good, I still not try to fly it. but It arrived fast.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 28,382円
    • 12,945円
    • 10,193円
    • 13,947円
    • 15,020円
    • 12,874円
    • 11,155円
    • 15,664円
    • 22,059円
    • 17,166円
    • 8,731円
    • 26,823円
    • 23,498円
    • 42,917円
    • 8,046円
    • 13,197円
    • 17,060円
    • 18,194円