お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (220)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(220)
    • 5スター(202)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-30 03:52:28

    хороший звуковой модуль отличается от фото в описании

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 10:11:37

    fits perfectly in my scx24 thx

    コメント
  • 3vilson
    DE
    2016-10-26 06:28:21

    Bin begeistert was da kleine Board alles kann. Kauft euch bloß nicht den Teuren Programming Adapter ein 3.3V TTL Adapter für 2$ reicht ! DONT BUY A PROGRAMMING ADAPTER BUY A ' 3.3 V TTL Adapter.'

    コメント (3)
  • garver
    ES
    2017-12-30 08:38:54

    he pedido dos unidades y una no me funciona slolo reproduce un raro sonido (Click , Click)aunque le cargue varios sonidos el otro no funciona y no se conecta con con el TBS Flash, , he enviado un correo al servicio tecnico informando del problema y estoy a la espera de la solucion. La calificacion es por el momento no le puedo dar 5 estrella a la calidad ya que no funciono al recibirlo,

    コメント (3)
  • CrazyJT
    GB
    2018-08-03 16:59:15

    Great value sound system that is automatically controlled from the throttle channel. Sounds like a small truck engine or even a marine diesel - I've used them for both and have not needed to download other sound files. Good loud sounds from a tiny module - fits anything! Great in the 6x6 trucks on this site.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-27 04:44:07

    buen sonido y buena calidad. el hecho de ser programable con andruino abre muchísimas posibilidades. muy satisfecho

    コメント
  • 2019-08-20 11:32:23

    love the new size. can fit in 1-25 scale models now.. everithing is great. just doesnt rev in reverse. other than that it's great.

    コメント
  • Lucario
    US
    2019-07-31 14:53:30

    this was better than I thought the setup is easy and it is louder than I thought. although I had to do some other stuff to make it work properly it is the best micro sound unit

    コメント
  • CrazyJT
    GB
    2018-11-20 08:03:14

    If you need a sound card that will fit anywhere, be loud enough for a boat on a big lake and sound like a small lorry diesel engine then this does it great. Just the job for all the new HL, WPL etc trucks too.

    コメント
  • garver
    ES
    2018-01-29 09:02:40

    Recibido el paquete en perfecto estado , aparentemento todo esta bien , me queda probarlo , cuando lo haga ya os dire , el tiempo de entrega 21 dia , , lo esperado

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,504円
    • 3,818円
    • 544円
    • 2,536円
    • 965円
    • 4,283円
    • 1,036円
    • 4,809円
    • 297円
    • 1,240円
    • 1,180円
    • 2,791円
    • 778円
    • 2,866円
    • 1,857円
    • 784円
    • 13,162円
    • 9,026円