お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2018

    Pictures of the un-boxing included. The kit was packed very well in double-walled cardboard. They did a very nice job. An extra piece of cardboard helps protect the nose fairing from being crushed. All of the pieces came wrapped in plastic, including the balsa wood. The bagged pieces were taped to the box to keep them from moving. Two bags of Silica-Gel were packed into the box to keep the kit dry. The kit comes with a sheet of decals. I haven't built the kit yet. I did look at the instructions and wish that they were a little more detailed with step-by-step instruction. I am looking forward to working on it.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    Very nice plane not easy for begginers but very nice. Classic building.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2021

    こんにちは、私はこのプレーンキットを注文しました, しかし、多くのパプリカのキスがあります: 2機のハン、モーターマウントと木製のカバー、完全な着陸装置、カーボンチューブを装着した翼、カーボンスティック2mmの翼、計測器付きの翼、その他の翼、 私の質問は、それを使って何かできるでしょうか?

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    This is a very nice kit with excellent laser cutting on the various parts.For thfe money, I personally think this is a very good buy and good bang for the buck.The only big complaint I really have about the kit was the packaging. My kit arrived in the kits own box (no other shipping box was used or any other protective shipping means) and it arrived with one end of the box completely crushed.The bagged parts sheets inside the box sppear to be fine but the plastic vacuuum formed cowl is severely creased and deformed to the point ofbeing unuseable so this is a big let down.The cowl was crushed because the shipping box was too small and narrow with no internal protective packing material to act as a buffer to impact to the box during the shipping process.This was a big oversight by the manufacturer in not taking the time to properly design proper/safer packaging that would prevent damage of an other wise excellent product.If it arrives at its final destination damaged, it don't matter how good the product might have been.This box didn't even have the the typical Banggood foam wrap and black shipping bag over it.Why wasn't this kit box protected better against the possibility of damage during shipping.Very disappointing as this could have beenvery easily prevented if only someone took the time to do things right the first time around.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2022

    もっと... YouTubeチャンネル:MrSalvoFly https://youtu.be/HodfHzjra8E

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    The cowl was damaged during transport (flattened box)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    посылка дошла очень быстро.упаковка очень твердая.ничего не повредилось по дороге.дерево и нарезка очень высокого качества.набор оказался даже лучше чем мне сначала казалось.инструкция подробная и понятная.с удовольствием предвкушаю момент начала сборки.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2017

    Not a beginner's friendly kit. It is well packaged and the kit is complete except for instructions. It starts like a Chinese puzzle but, once the parts are sorted out, the build is pretty much straight forward, The parts are well cut and, in general of good quality. Like in any kit, there are some less than ideal design aspects and some parts need some more work than others to fit. Overall a fine kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2023

    完全なプロダクトおよび早い配達。 ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    Good quality balsa kit

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.90
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$86.90
    • US$22.99