配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 04:45:47

    I love my new smartwatch sadly not support Greek font

    コメント (9)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 02:32:51

    First talk about shipping - I ordered this smartwatch on 24 Dec 2019 seller shipped it same day Via India Direct mail . I received it on 5 Jan 2020 which is fast & i'am happy. Now about the product- Smartwatch looks ultra premium no one can believe on it just 1600Rs INR (1567 Rs price + shipping insurance etc ). * Display looks clear & sharp * Touch response is good. * Daylight visibility is good. * Watch is light weight & strap has good quality. * UI is simple & loaded with many

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 01:06:56

    awesome watch received as described, use wearfit2.0 app on Android phone to connect this watch to phone. have 12 watch face to chose

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 11:02:43

    Nice over all watch, strap band almost to short. upper black triangle of the outside ring not flush with the 12 o'clock triangle of screen watch. I guess, you get what you pay for :-/

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 06:28:27

    very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 07:35:26

    thanks bang god for sending me this product.....I love this watch....I like the services of bangood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 20:47:00

    Es un reloj, básico que tiene funciones básicas, por el precio esta bien, el único detalle que le puedo ver... Es que al momento de recibir las notificaciones (que tienes notificaciones de whats app, Twitter e incluso messenger) no aparecen por completo todo el mensaje... E incluso no puedes contestar desde el reloj. Tiene muchas caratulas, buen sensor de presión arterial, oxímetro, sueño, ejercicio, etc. Es resistente a salpicaduras... O bueno... Eso me ha pasado... Necesitas una aplicación

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 12:04:54

    super smartwatch ich dachte es wäre ein Fossil uhr richtig gut das 1mal wo ich sage Dtno1 dt78 das ist wie ein Samsung smartwatch habe es getestet sehr gut Danke Banggood

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!