配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (165)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 02:32:51

    First talk about shipping - I ordered this smartwatch on 24 Dec 2019 seller shipped it same day Via India Direct mail . I received it on 5 Jan 2020 which is fast & i'am happy. Now about the product- Smartwatch looks ultra premium no one can believe on it just 1600Rs INR (1567 Rs price + shipping insurance etc ). * Display looks clear & sharp * Touch response is good. * Daylight visibility is good. * Watch is light weight & strap has good quality. * UI is simple & loaded with many

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 09:02:46

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado, superou minhas expectativas, ótimo custo benefício. Comprei a parte uma pulseira marrom que lembra bastante do GTR ficou top.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 20:47:00

    Es un reloj, básico que tiene funciones básicas, por el precio esta bien, el único detalle que le puedo ver... Es que al momento de recibir las notificaciones (que tienes notificaciones de whats app, Twitter e incluso messenger) no aparecen por completo todo el mensaje... E incluso no puedes contestar desde el reloj. Tiene muchas caratulas, buen sensor de presión arterial, oxímetro, sueño, ejercicio, etc. Es resistente a salpicaduras... O bueno... Eso me ha pasado... Necesitas una aplicación

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 12:04:54

    super smartwatch ich dachte es wäre ein Fossil uhr richtig gut das 1mal wo ich sage Dtno1 dt78 das ist wie ein Samsung smartwatch habe es getestet sehr gut Danke Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-23 07:14:56

    At first sight everything is fine. Built quality is excellent, display works very well. Nice packed. App looks way better than other products of this class and price range. Will see after one month more about battery life.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 06:36:23

    Watch haven't Greek language, i m very sad for this. Everything else is great.. very nice watch..

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 07:35:26

    thanks bang god for sending me this product.....I love this watch....I like the services of bangood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 01:06:56

    awesome watch received as described, use wearfit2.0 app on Android phone to connect this watch to phone. have 12 watch face to chose

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 16:09:22

    easy to use and to connect with the app.but the measurements you do with the watch are not uploaded on the app.you have to do the measurements through the app to keep them saved. the app does not support viber notifications and has really bad rating for good reason not very light and rather big for a thin wrist not good response with motion to "wake up" the watch touch screen is good and responsive

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-05 03:21:56

    it's a good watch the app is a bit difficult to register on, but it's a good watch. the straps smell heavily of chemicals and plastic but once washed and left to dry wasn't bad. accurate hear rate sensor. although the blood pressure option takes a while (up to 30+ seconds), it's fairly accurate. l the blood oxygen level takes the same amount of time but it also moderately accurate. the music play is a cool function that works quite well and fast.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!