お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-22 04:47:17

    Noice

    コメント
  • ursis
    TR
    2020-10-02 07:44:04

    fast shipping. it was a little difficult to understand the connections but if you go one channel at a time it is done under 5 minutes. I think it didnt work at first but the settings were at lowest so adjusted them with screwdriver that came in the box and it is good to go. türk arkadaşlar vergi dahil kargo ile aldım 8 günde çinden geldi, 1 gün içinde aras kargo ile evime geldi bir sorun yaşamadım.

    コメント
  • bjtamp
    GR
    2020-06-21 06:17:04

    It is an excellent gyro for this price. It is installed on a Dynam Tempest and on an old (and problematic flying) Ultrafly p-40 Warhawk. The improvement of flying characteristics (especially with wind) is noticeable from the beginning. The ability to change flying modes (and to switch it on and off) during flight and the simplicity of installation makes it my Number-1 preference for a gyro on my “cheap foam” planes. Just remember that foam hinges tend to fail after continuous movement of the flight

    コメント
  • papy58
    FR
    2019-10-27 02:52:23

    Cette nouvelle version, aussi fiable que la précédente, permet en plus de régler le gain général via une voie séparée. Il est donc possible d'ajuster en vol la valeur du gain et de l'asservir à une phase de vol comme l'atterrissage, la recherche d'ascendance ...

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 11:56:51

    Excellent stabiliser easy to use with more modes than Version 1 I install these in all my models a must for the novice and lets you fly in more gusty conditions

    コメント
  • f4ace
    KR
    2020-08-31 23:37:50

    This is my best gyro other than I have purchase ever. I can keep the peace in mind during plane maneuvering.

    コメント
  • JASSoft
    CZ
    2020-01-27 09:07:42

    Delivered in good quality. The function meets the requirements - tried only on the table - outdoors it is too cold.

    コメント
  • pierre
    ZA
    2019-11-08 04:27:07

    This I just love. Size is good and cheap alternative with same performance Thanks BG i use them in 5 of my planes now.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 09:35:56

    GOOD R C ITEMS

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 21:04:08

    Seems very good .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,180円
    • 1,717円
    • 324円
    • 1,203円
    • 1,137円
    • 643円
    • 3,156円
    • 874円
    • 1,348円
    • 1,759円
    • 276円
    • 712円
    • 257円
    • 918円
    • 116円
    • 579円
    • 506円
    • 858円