配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 13:13:36

    tinha visto alguns comentarios e fiquei imaginando q seria pesado demais mas nao e tao pesado assim nao, os acessorios sao show nao usei ainda mas e muito melhor do q parecia gostei d+

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 19:42:51

    O celular muito bom. Estou testando ainda, mas é muito bem rápido.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 06:08:14

    o meu já viciou a bateria um mês de uso não carrega mais os 100% já mandei um email reclamando e ninguém me responde

    コメント
  • Kel
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 20:58:25

    Thought I was getting the game module as well but alas no. Not withstanding this I am extremely happy with the product and added extras. Am sure that I will have a lot of fun with this. Looks good, a more comprehensive user manual would be beneficial but I guess that will be the fun part, learning on the go. Definitely buy products from this site again

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 07:37:46

    Be sides the delivery take a lot of time, the product came in good shape and is working fine in the time been

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 06:01:26

    es muy buen celular solo q no es tan resitente a los golpes en la patalla como dicen ser a demas en mi primer golpe le dejo de funcionar el escucha para llamadas de resto el celular es muy bueno lo recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 14:25:06

    great product i am satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    beast of a phone

    2019-09-18 08:49:00

    heavy as hell, long life battery, handles programs well only disappointment I have is the night vision camera, works well enough but not what I was expecting I hope doogee develops more modules for this phone

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください