お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-11 15:10:09

    It arrived and looks good. But it was not working. I was able to flip the back off and reposition the battery but it was impossible to press the back on. I had it lined up but it just would not go. sadly the glass cracked. I am disappointed. I would be happy if you could replace the watch.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 15:05:33

    Relógio é bem bonito, pena que chegou totalmente mal embalado, sem nem um simples manual, nem sei como faço pra ele não ficar folgado no meu braço, queria apertar a pulseira, mas como faço isso??

    コメント
  • merkt
    HU
    2020-06-10 07:28:01

    My order has arrived in 43 days time. The watch is really nice and surprisingly easy to read. I have accustomed to it in a minute. Thnx!

    コメント
  • karak
    ES
    2020-09-15 18:07:00

    Magnífico diseño y originalidad. Algo difícil de seguir las horas y minutos, hasta que por intuición y algunas comprobaciones con otro reloj te acostumbras a su análisis. Me fascina. Sólo veo un poco negativo el que el cierre de la correa esté muy flojo y débil de fábrica y se abra sólo; por lo que he debido ajustarlo con un pequeño alicate y cuesta, al ser la pieza de acero.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 08:32:11

    Fantastic watch easy to read and very good looking. Nothing but interest and positive comments when I wear it. Well packaged and fast delivery, very happy

    コメント
  • lew
    AU
    2020-07-13 18:47:36

    You just gotta love this crazy chronometer! very different, gets lots of attention and questions. Very nicely finished. Looks expensive and feels expensive. Compliments to the designer, he or her or whatever must be one nutty professor type! Just buy one....you will enjoy it 😁

    コメント
  • 2020-07-02 06:14:47

    great item arrived not working back removed reposition battery works fine back very hard to fit with sealing ring fitted easy without ring will work on

    コメント
  • 2020-04-21 08:40:25

    it arrived and it works. it doesn’t look like a cheap watch, the materials look good, it arrived without a box and instructions. the Crown has two moves, the first is for the regulation of the day, the second is for the hour.

    コメント
  • Alfac
    GB
    2020-01-22 17:29:46

    Quirky talking point when people see it. You get used to telling the time with it, but it's not the clearest to begin with. Mesh strap is very comfortable & easy to adjust to fit. No idea how long it will live, but feels more substantially made than others I've bought from BG.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-05 19:06:29

    Deliver on everything promised. The watch is very light and elegant. In addition, it has a lot of originality, so it draws attention.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,036円
    • 3,534円
    • 963円
    • 856円
    • 4,605円
    • 427円
    • 749円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,713円
    • 1,713円
    • 856円
    • 802円
    • 963円
    • 2,570円
    • 1,606円
    • 1,771円
    • 1,392円
    • 12,854円