配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hold that iPad

    2018-06-04 08:06:42

    Originally I ordered this tablet holder because I did not think that the iPad Mini would fit into the tablet holders on the Spark controller, but it will if you push hard enough, (see pic. 4). That said I would prefer to use the Extension Remote Control Phone Tablet Holder because it gives me the opportunity to tilt the iPad so as to avoid direct sunlight and prevent possible damage to the controller forcing the tablet into the controllers device clamps. The tablet holder is extremely well built,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-19 20:00:05

    me gusta

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 10:05:52

    Excellent product, puts your tablet or mini tablet a nice angle to the remote, with good balance, after buying a few of these adapters for my DJI Spark remote, finally this is the right one. Gives you good balance to the remote. Highly recommend this one

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Absolute must for your mobile, if you use the DJI drones Mavic pro, Mavic 2, Spark

    2018-08-24 05:21:29

    The screen saver goes off and you no longer have to come to the finger sensor or remove your cool phone cover to insert your phone into the remote - just unfortunate. DJI has not changed at the new Mavic 2!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    as easy as

    2018-05-01 21:43:00

    Great strong mini Ipad holder to accompany a Mavic Air Controller. Easy to set up and good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    support

    2019-02-09 14:36:16

    bien trouvé et pratique

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GREAT TOOL

    2019-01-27 21:18:55

    It fits well with my mini ipad 2

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super !

    2019-01-07 17:34:52

    Super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    4.6-10inch Erweiterung Fernbedienung Telefon Tablet Halter Aluminium Halterung für DJI Mavic Pro AIR SPARK

    2018-09-18 04:52:04

    Alles Super.Vielen Dank

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice and useful

    2018-08-30 05:21:15

    Very sturdy and compact fit. Product is as described in details.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!