配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (112)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 08:26:57

    The faceplate head strap ist ok, but my nose did not fit now. it is to tight around the nose. I have cut open the strap and removed some foam. Now it fit around the nose. Left and right is the strap good with less light looks through as the original DJI strap.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-02 20:18:43

    Fits well. blocks out more light than stock faceplate. Material for head strap isn’t as stretchy as stock strap so it’s a little more difficult to put on with glasses on. Strap holds battery pack very secure.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 17:30:54

    Produit conforme à la commande Pas encore testé car je n'ai pas reçu toute ma commande qui a été fractionné en plusieurs envois par Banggood, donc je n'ai pas encore le masque DJI

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 09:54:15

    Nagyon jó minőség. Kényelmes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 14:18:54

    Not tested it yet. My DJI googles and other parts are delayed delivery for 2 months. So I will have to wait to try this part with them. Looks good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-20 21:39:42

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-14 09:07:14

    Lieferung wie bisher immer schneller da als angegeben. Ware ist in gutem zustand. Ansonsten alles super gerne wieder.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 06:06:38

    OK products, fast delivery, recommend to sellers

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 04:10:41

    Received today. Good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-26 18:35:50

    lightweight and more comfortable than original strap

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!