配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 13:03:59

    Absolute brilliant FPV System! Dont forget to buy a power supply like this https://www.banggood.com/custlink/KvKDbL5ufS For best reception, longer range and better video quality get these here https://www.banggood.com/custlink/3m3GQOPuQZ or a complete set like this https://www.banggood.com/custlink/v3GDAjPfnw

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 03:19:44

    juste received my DJI FPV I was dreaming of. Great buy at fantastic price, way cheaper than shops in EU!arrived fast, perfect

    コメント (9)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 03:50:48

    todo con una calidad excepcional, de tamaño mas contenido a lo que se puede suponer el envio (el mas barato) muy rapido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 07:51:30

    best goggles that you can get for FPV hobby. Easy to use and best video quality in HD ready I have the iFlight DC3 HD drone that have 249g with a battery best for flying https://www.banggood.com/custlink/DmGDBVekwh

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 09:16:56

    Great Quality, fast delivery, good price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-01 09:09:36

    Absolutely phenomenal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 15:44:04

    I also have the fatshark hdo 2 but this is the best goggle on the market. Analog picture as good as the hdo2. Digital picture is mind blowing good. Much Better than byte frost. After updating to the latest firmware theres no noticeable lag for me as a normal flyer compared to the hdo2. After updating you have to set screen size to 50% and reboot the goggle. Otherwise you won't get a analog picture. After that you can maximize to 100% and it works forever. Scree size is much bigger than hdo2 and orca.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 09:24:19

    Wow just would like to say Dogital FPV it is amazing , Is like to change CRT tv to LCD... From now HDO with rapidfire and crossfire will collect dust.

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!