お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/06/2017

    Hi, I just purchased my second caravan kit. My Mom saw pictures of the first one I made and said it was so cute that I promised to make one for her birthday AND my sister wants one too. Phew! It's a lot of work but very relaxing and satisfying when it comes together. The instructions in English are a bit difficult to read so I will be watching this great YouTube tutorial done by a very talented crafter, here's the link: https://youtu.be/JWXAhu3b_to Her name is The Square To Spare. Really helpful. Good luck! (Photos of my first caravan below) Ilia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2017

    When the package arrived I started building right away - still in the proces.... The package comes with many items of good quality en it all looks so cute! The lights are a little bit tricky, but if you follow the instructions of the manual in English (you can find it if you click on the link in the description of the item) you will surely succeed. It is all very well explained. Overall it's a beautiful piece and I plan to display it and use it as a special light in the living room.... This is only the second kit I bought but I'm hooked so I will surely make more pieces from this Banggood site!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    Maybe you want to habe a look at my Version of the Camper. You can also find a closer look on Youtube. It has been a lot of fun...and it won't be the last I think. Thanks for this great kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2019

    Der har været brugt mange timer på at lave campingvognen. Jeg har dog valgt at tilføje mine egne detaljer på. Eneste minus er brugsanvisningen, når man ikke kan sproget, men det lykkes alligevel ved hjælp af en youtube video ved siden af.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2016

    This kit is a must for anyone who loves adorable miniatures. I'm so happy with this purchase. Everything is included and the wooden structure is so nicely made. I can't wait to customize it for my mini Dals. Thank you Banggood! 😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    Maybe you want to habe a look at my Version of the Camper. You can also find a closer look on Youtube. It has been a lot of fun...and it won't be the last I think. Thanks for this great kit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    very quick shipping, everything seems to be included. box was damaged from shipping but only the paper for the templates were affected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    Very quick delivery. Ordered 14thAug arrived 7th September. Packaging damaged slightly but goods intact

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2017

    really beautiful item

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2016

    I have ordered 3 other products and put togheter 2. I really liked them, soon I have to start to compleet the ferris ruota. In the meantime I oredered 3 other new miniaturas. Maybe I am childish (I am an adult) but I always liked miniatures and now I discovered this "new word", build them. 2 funs in one game for me!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.05
    • US$46.74
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.79
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$60.75
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.99