お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (248)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(248)
    • 5スター(219)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/08/2021

    私はこのセットを使って水を暖めます。 mpptコントローラとともに、ソーラーパネル100Wから余分なエネルギーを消費します。 ホット側はガラス繊維またはテキストグモイドで作られています。 クーラーの下には凝縮水の容器があります。 ホット側には、温度センサーがあり、60度以上の温度でオフにする必要があります! 私は製品に満足しています。 私はすべての人にお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2021

    中古品 ありがとう。 次回より良い使用希望:品質はほぼ同じですが、安いです。 不満だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2017

    All material were in good quality. All components are matching properly. There was not any difficulties to assembled total arranged. Heat sink paste also been supplied. The workmanship of the water circulation tank was very good in bragging. It will be better if, both the Pelletier plates should be included in the same package. I have tested the arrangement without water circulation for about 30 sec. At that short duration, water condensation was formed on the water tank.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2020

    素晴らしい製品、私のハンドヘルドエアコンから水を冷やすために買った。 それは非常にうまくいった、私は部屋に行く1時間前に彼を呼び出し、私が寝るとき、それは家の残りの部分よりも涼しいです。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    yollarını bekleye bekleye geçti ömrüm, 70 günde geldi :) gümrükten geçerken para almışlar, teslim alırken 11TL daha ödedim. ben bu düzeni öperim.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    Super good price on this hardware. Going into a CPU Cooling System. Originally receive this order in error. Only received the short Kit with one Heat Sink , one fan and water jacket . On Contacting Customer Service BangGood Corrected that issue by re-sending out a Whole New Full kit. as described. Thank You for the Rapid Customer Service Response and Services on this BangGood.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    Conforme à la description, la graisse thermoconductrice livrée avec alors que ce n'est pas mentionné dans la description

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2019

    😘👌

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2018

    This kit is a super value for the price. My kit arrived missing one fan, one Heat Sink. CS Contacted. I'm quite sure CS will rectify the situation. BangGood is good with resolving issues.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2019

    nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 578円
    • 2,201円
    • 5,099円
    • 347円
    • 2,781円
    • 1,158円
    • 6,143円
    • 1,390円
    • 984円
    • 1,622円
    • 578円
    • 926円
    • 463円
    • 347円
    • 242円
    • 509円
    • 474円
    • 7,534円