お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (130)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(130)
    • 5スター(123)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/03/2021

    すべて素晴らしい! もちろん、すべてがうまくいく! 私はあなたにそれをお勧め! 3週間の配達!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    I wanted to try this 18650 battery printed battery holder and I was happy about the quality and above all the price! Made of black ABS, light (about 9 grams), convenient to carry and easy to install. Suitable for holding a 18650 battery Dimensions: 78 (L) x 21 (P) x 24 (H) mm The circuit you see in the last photo is this: https://www.banggood.com/Micro-USB-TP4056-Charge-And-Discharge-Protection-Module-Over-Current-Over-Voltage-Protection-18650-p-1183439.html?rmmds=myorder&cur_warehouse=CN Thank you so much Bang Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2019

    The simplest holder for batteries type 18650, there are contacts that can be mounted into a board or simply soldered to them wires.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2017

    Отличный держатель для 18650! Только для незащищенных! Упаковка хорошая, доставка быстрая! Рекомендую! The excellent holder for 18650! Only for not protected! Packing good, shipment fast! I recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2016

    Accu holder for 18650 is made well. Its contacts are very tough, what is good for electric conductivity, but dangerous for holder´s lifetime. Insertion of protected accus is impossible.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2016

    Nice holder. What else to say? Recommend. Хороший холдер. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    Perfeito, bom contato com a bateria, recomendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2020

    配達74日ドイツ。 説明と同じだが、ピンが曲がった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2016

    Good product, well made, the same as in the photographs in the shop. Good quality material. I order the same thing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2019

    Good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,759円
    • 689円
    • 401円
    • 1,241円
    • 689円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,839円
    • 689円
    • 804円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,390円
    • 919円
    • 2,989円
    • 1,379円
    • 3,680円
    • 2,525円
    • 5,750円