お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (156)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(156)
    • 5スター(121)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/06/2021

    出荷は中国から非常に速く到着しました! パッケージも素材も素晴らしかったです。 ちょうど良い購入。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    Ha llegado en una caja de cartón perfectamente envuelto, con protección por la parte superior y por la parte inferior. Cada una de las partes de cristal tenían su propia protección y todo dentro de la caja perfectamente distribuido. Muy recomendable. Ha tardado unos 10 días en venir. Solo falta montarlo y cruzar los dedos :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2019

    Não vai ser uma montagem fácil porque para que funcione tudo terá de estar no sítio certo. É uma peça que mesmo que não funcione fica bem como decoração.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    me agrada el producto, realmente hace tiempo que quería uno de estos pero los tubos están muy mal protegidos,el producto me llegó abierto de su caja

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2018

    İki adet yedek tüpü ile gelmektedir. Motor kısmında kutup başlarında çıkış telleri de olsaymış iyi olurmuş. Jeneratör olarak da kullanılabilirdi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2016

    Really well made and good value for a Sterling Engine. There are no instructions but, following the build from images on the site, it really isn't hard to figure it out. Good that there ate some spare tubes. I am surprised at just how good this thing is. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2017

    I built the machine, but the mechanics adjustment is very poor. I had to move one hole from the predicted fixations and also I broke a tube by squeezing it. So mind to that : do not squeeze tube on their lips, do it only on the middle. But at last, the machine works!!! Look at the picture!!! The little electric motor, used as a generator, gives 0.3V and 30mA (the bloc between the two wheels). Funny, you can buy it!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2019

    muito obrigado Bang good, perfeito funcionamento bem embalado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    Very Nice Cheap kit works great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2019

    Excellent ! pour ceux qui aiment les moteurs La machine calle toute seule lorsque elle a fonctionné quelques minutes mais c'est une belle démo, mon fils est ravis. moi aussi :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,626円
    • 919円
    • 1,494円
    • 33,586円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,414円
    • 804円
    • 2,069円
    • 804円
    • 4,600円
    • 40,258円
    • 2,299円
    • 6,555円
    • 804円
    • 4,255円
    • 1,609円