お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (252)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(252)
    • 5スター(231)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/05/2021

    速すぎた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2021

    :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2017

    I ordered this kit for make some practice on SMD. I think that it will be a very difficult but amusing job to do. The PCB I received has a small mistake on a back track (see the photos) so I hope that it will not affect the rotating led kit working. The components are smaller than expected, my eyes will be stressed, but if it will works then I will learned some from this kit. be careful that the manual is in Chinese ho ordinato il kit per fare pratica sui componenti SMD. sarà un compito difficle ma divertente. il PCB che ho ricevuto ha un piccolo difetto su di una traccia e spero che non precluda il funzionamento dei led rotanti. I componenti sono più piccoli di quanto credessi, i miei occhi saranno sottoposti a una grande fatica, ma se tutto funzionerà avrò imparato molto. il manuale è in Cinese

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2017

    This item was delivered very fast! I haven't assembled it yet so I can't say much about it. But since I bought this board to practice my smd soldering, it's important that all different components are included, and they are. We'll see if it works :) A few remarks: The components were packed in an ordinary plastic bag (non antistatic). The manual is in Chinese (I think), and my Chinese is not that good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    Отличная штука для практики с смд элементами, есть все основные типы, нет разве что чипов с ногами с 4-х сторон. Некоторые резисторы реально мелкие даже под лупой. Для тех кто познаёт мир smd - супер. Жаль нет инструкции в комплекте, но она легко гуглится в интернете.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    Excellent kit. The best thing about it is that it has at least 1 spare component of each type, excluding the chips. I lost a resistor and burned a led, but was still able to complete it thanks to the spares. Took about 4 hours to finish and I've never tried soldering SMDs before. All works perfectly!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2020

    SMDはんだ付けを実践するための素晴らしいキット。 まとめてたくさんの楽しい! 0402パッケージは非常に難しいので、非常に小さいです。 両側の 3 つの列はトレーニングのみを目的としており、コンポーネントの値はランダムで、サイズだけが重要です。 LED付きの中央部には、5~12VのDC電源で給電でき、光のアニメーションを楽しむことができます。 コンポーネントを組み立てて1時間かけて見てみると、かなりやりがいがあります :D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2017

    Die Lernplatine kann ich jedem empfehlen der das Löten mit SMD Bauteilen lernen möchte ! dem Bausatz liegt eine Anleitung sowie eine Menge teile bei, die Qualität der Teile ist OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2020

    このセットはあらゆるセントの価値がある。 ハンダ付けのスキルと精度を大幅に向上させ、ハンダ付けの改善に役立てます。 プロのレベルに到達するのに役立つ可能性があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    Everything you need to make the led circuit work, plus a bunch of random components to use with the 6 columns of practice pads. The back side also has a neat little ruler/package guide.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 809円
    • 404円
    • 2,315円
    • 346円
    • 809円
    • 346円
    • 1,157円
    • 3,125円
    • 404円
    • 520円
    • 809円
    • 1,620円
    • 578円
    • 2,315円
    • 1,388円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 2,458円