お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (217)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(201)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/01/2021

    到着 - ブレーキがありません 両方の方向で試したが、ブレーキはまったく適用されず、完全な前方から完全な逆方向にまっすぐに、他の方法と同じように 非常に強力なギアボックスと差分がなければ、車に良いことはありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2021

    私はそれをまとめて使用できるようにしたいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2019

    The real thing doesn't look like photos in description. At first I saw the LS-L4015-D on the board and I thought oh no, I had this before and it was crap. As it turned out this is V2 board and it's a joy to use. Throttle is smooth and low rev is working brilliantly. Centre point of this ESC is blinking LED, don't worry about it.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2019

    The ESC is great; 30 amps, small form factor and can definitely fit in a Kyosho Mini-Z that is to be modded as is on my project here. However, do NOTE/Warning that this requires PPM signal and does not work with my Futaba 2PL 2.4 GhZ (2009 model) transmitter and receiver, but works perfectly with my Spektrum DX8. It would be unfair to lower the review score of this product due to my own issue with my transmitter but overall, this is great for any 1/28 or 1/24 car conversion/mod for Model kit cars or Mini-Z cars and etc that are brushed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2017

    It was great in my project, worked perfectly, it was very easy to install just by following the connection patterns, it was not necessary to use manual. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    I just cannot seem to find the neutral position on this ESC. The ones i received were slightly different than pictured here. It is wrapped with a clear plastic for protection and has a capacitor on the battery leads. It is possible there is some other differences internally as I just cant find the neutral position as per the instructions (red led off) no matter how much i trim the throttle. I have tried another receiver as well as another one of these ESC but same results.The ESC functions well otherwise but i am very frustrated with this neutral position issue. I have posted the question regarding this on banggood but have yet to receive a response. Does anyone else out there have this issue? If not did yours come without the clear plastic wrap and capacitor as pictured or with the plastic wrap and capacitor as mine did? I would still recommend as i am sure there is a way to achieve neutral once proper instructions are available.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2019

    For the price I guess I really shouldn't complain, but the ON-OFF switch does not work at all. It's constantly powered on when plugged into the battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • PV3VIP4
    BR
    11/12/2019

    Produto excelente. É bastante macio com alta aderência. A distância da última foto é de 23,5mm

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    заказал 05,04 получил 21,04 упаковка не повреждена

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    PE
    11/03/2020

    非常に良い製品... 彼らは超高速に到着した

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,255円
    • 4,370円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,264円
    • 5,750円
    • 3,565円
    • 1,954円
    • 5,060円
    • 5,175円
    • 3,622円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,874円
    • 5,520円
    • 1,954円
    • 22,890円
    • 1,839円