お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/10/2018

    Conforme a mes attentes

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2021

    かなり早く到着し、私はオルゴールに満足しています, 予備の紙でそれをテストし、それは完璧に動作します. 包装はビニール袋だったが、ありがたいことに何も損傷はなかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2017

    This is very good priced item. I suggest buying it. Delivered fast and very useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2018

    quality is really good. received much before time. feeling very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    製品の非常に良い品質と納期

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    Hi! The product arrived perfectly. I want to put an specific song (called banana pancakes). Can someone help me with that? I don't know how. I'll apreciate it so much!!!! Hola! Quiero poner una canción específica (llamada banana pancakes), alguien podría ayudarme? No sé cómo hacerlo. Lo apreciaría muchísimo!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2017

    I have bought this as a gift for my nice. Her dad is musician so he can draw the notes on the paper for her to cut out. She will love it! Too bad it's really vibrating a lot, which sounds horrible. Not figured out yet how to fix that.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    Nice for kids to learn. Note this one has 7 notes per octave. Complex songs may require the 30 notes version. Excelent Value for price, but limiited in songs that can be made with it. Overall rating 4 stars. If I click on stars it does not change the rating; so I am forced to give maximum rating.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2018

    Acheté pour remplacer éventuellement celle dans le coffret ci-dessus en cas de problème, en ayant des bandes vierges et un perforateur de secours, à ce prix il vaut mieux stoker que d'être en panne dans X temps!....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Es todo lo que esperaba por e precio que pague, excelente calidad el tiempo de entrega ecxedio los 60 días, pero por muy poco. El producto llego en perfecto estado justo como en la imagen y los materiales de buena calidad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,581円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,795円
    • 5,949円
    • 4,377円
    • 2,356円
    • 1,907円
    • 1,009円
    • 3,254円
    • 3,928円
    • 2,469円
    • 2,693円
    • 897円
    • 4,489円
    • 1,009円
    • 2,469円
    • 1,009円
    • 2,918円