お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (308)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(308)
    • 5スター(289)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Microbd
    FR
    28/02/2019

    Très belle boîte à musique, la boîte est bien vernie, le mécanisme fonctionne parfaitement. La pince à perforer est pratique. Sonorité agréable. Très bon rapport Q/P.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2018

    This is my first programmable music box, and I must say this is the lovely one. Finishing is top grade and functioning is also good. My 7years old daughter also enjoying this. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2020

    完璧 天気が良い 恋してる それは非常に価値があった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    13/01/2021

    素敵なオルゴール 完璧な作品で、ストライプや音楽の知識があれば、メロディーを作曲することができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2021

    満足です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2020

    非常によく見えますが、残念ながら私の金属板が曲がったので、ギアは動かなかった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    La cajita es tal y como se muestra en la foto. Trae unas tiras de papel con unos puntitos marcados que tenemos que ir agujereando con unas tenacillas que tambien incluye. La cinta con los agujeritos la pasamos por la cajita y suena la canción. Ideal para el aprendizaje musical de los niños pequeños.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2019

    I got the box and punched out a song that means a lot to my friend as a present, I really like it and she probably will too!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Hand turning method is a good idea. Its sound is loud and clear. I selected this for my 8 years old grand-daughter birthday present. She would surely be pleased . This is well-designed music box. Its sound design is especially excellent. All parts are sturdy and processed carefully. I can recommend this music box without hesitation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2020

    木製のオルゴール 自己 (1x) 穴パンチャー(1x) (10) 紙と3枚が 曲を印刷した すべてがうまく到着しました, ボックスが損傷しましたが、製品はではありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,559円
    • 1,001円
    • 5,901円
    • 890円
    • 2,449円
    • 2,783円
    • 11,932円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,892円
    • 3,451円
    • 3,228円
    • 2,449円
    • 3,897円
    • 2,672円
    • 2,672円
    • 2,449円
    • 4,342円
    • 4,342円