配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 18:40:50

    great value. nicer wood than expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 05:50:51

    Excellent quality, the only problem was de neck pocket was not exacting deep enough. But it is easy to resolved. Also the arriving time was to long. But finally the product has a good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great guitar kit

    2018-10-09 01:37:01

    You can make one of the best guitars for this price range. Great wood quality, good frets, and also has great quality hardware. This les paul is a arch top bolt on neck guitar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty good.

    2018-07-28 17:08:39

    Has pretty much everything you need to build it aside from the tools. Mine was missing the 3-way switch though. Also had to sand down a solid centimeter to make the neck fit flush with the body.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing value and somthig special

    2018-06-29 12:53:53

    not sure what it is about this guitar but love the way its come together something special may be the time and finishing it by hand

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great product

    2018-05-29 02:53:30

    great value for monet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good qualiity

    2018-05-17 08:32:46

    I just bought this kit as a project to help recover from brain injury. My OT therapist was in favor of it as a therapeutic exercise It arrived in a week and a half, I was quite impressed with how soon it arrived. I have sanded it and started finishing it with shellac. remember, you are buying a kit-set, you have to know what you are doing to build it and it is unfinished so you need to finish it. as a kit it looks pretty good, i am quite impressed. it doesn't come with instructions so you have to

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    need building instructions

    2018-05-01 17:04:12

    did not receive building instructions

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください