お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/05/2017

    Very good but I have not tried it yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2016

    Pas besoin de long discours,, une fois qu'on l'a utilisé, on se demande pourquoi personne n'avait encore pensé à une telle astuce tellement c'est pratique ! Le silicone est suffisemment souple pour qu'on puisse comme "enfoncer les doigts" dans la pâte, malaxer dans la paume de la main, rouler... bref, fait tout ce qu'on ferait sans poche : Vive le pétrissage propre !!! Testé pour : pâte à pain, à brioche, pâte sablée, pâte sucrée : toutes pétries parfaitement. Le remplissage n'est pas très compliqué, la poche se tient ouverte d'une main ; le plus "délicat" est d'y verser la farine : un verseur à bec facilite la tâche. A quand un support de remplissage (par exemple un simple cercle sur pied sur lequel replier les bords de la poche,) pour facilier encore la tâche ? Qualité des matériaux : parfait.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2016

    I am a baker from Canada, and I use the Kitchenaid Mixer to mix the dough, and then, without touching the dough, I put it in the bag - tie the bag (I use elastic band), let the dough rise between 2 - hours - will be very light. If you like, you can put the bag in the fridge, the next day, let the dough rise to room temperature and bake - perfect for cinnamon buns.......

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2013

    I am very happy to recommend this product to friends, really great, quality is very good, but do not need a lot of force to rub the flour, the dough very tough, very soft.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2016

    He received quickly. very happy. the dough can be prepared quickly and is now a lot. thank you for the good and for the work. Put 10. I love bangood. :) :) :) :) :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2016

    I never see before this product but it is very ingenious and you can make your pizza and have your hand cleen! very nice!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2014

    E' perfetta per impastare e tenere tutto pulito... mi piacerebbe averla anche più grande!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2017

    Получили, хотя еще и не пользовались мешком, но по виду качество хорошее

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2017

    Very affordable and good quality. The bag is thick, but not too thick. Silicone ables you to get a firm grip.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2016

    Bon produit on ne se salit pas les mains

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.78
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.02
    • US$8.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99