お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Trecka
    FR
    2017-05-08 02:02:45

    Produit conforme aux photos et de bonne qualité, sera très utile en cuisine

    コメント
  • illuboy
    IT
    2016-06-05 14:13:18

    Just bought because I tend to cut crooked cakes. Useful and with strong spring to hold the knife.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-01 08:20:10

    Very good.

    コメント
  • Pavel
    RU
    2017-10-06 11:34:04

    Товар шёл ровно месяц, как и планировалось Плохо работает отделение почты стоял в очереди три часа. Хорошо-бы другой вид доставки. Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте. Пробую резать сыр и варёную колбасу. Здорово.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-06 02:53:36

    Thank you for the goods. Very tightly held knives. I am satisfied with the goods. Packaged very well. Thank you. ---------------------------------------- спасибо за товар. Очень крепко держат ножи. Товаром я довольна. Упаковано очень хорошо. Спасибо.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-23 09:19:53

    Un ingenioso invento para poder cortar un bizcocho en varias capas de una manera fácil y sencilla. En el pack vienen dos piezas así que esta listo para usar. Una gran compra en Gang Boog.

    コメント
  • 2014-10-01 04:34:34

    Finalmente ho trovato un oggetto molto economico e al tempo stesso molto pratico era quello che occorreva per fare le mie torte più buone e e più belle, da invidiare! Consigliatissimo a tutti!

    コメント
  • Nathan
    ZA
    2019-07-22 10:21:04

    Awesome product!!!

    コメント
  • 2016-06-16 18:44:41

    Small plastic help. Still did not try to work with, seems useless but we will see. Fast delivery

    コメント (1)
  • Marina
    RU
    2016-04-02 01:10:46

    This product corresponds to the description and photo. Fast delivery. I recommend the product and the seller.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,359円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,245円
    • 2,896円
    • 1,072円
    • 857円
    • 2,252円
    • 965円
    • 750円
    • 321円
    • 202円
    • 643円
    • 1,283円
    • 1,241円
    • 750円
    • 1,072円
    • 750円
    • 643円