お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/01/2021

    ありがとう ピックアップは時間がない 商品は非常に良いですし、包装も良いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2018

    comodo para un celular pequeño. muy práctico y resistente. muy transparente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    Ottimo oggetto per vedere gli ologrammi tramite lo smartphone. Provato funziona alla perfezione. Grazie Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2016

    Receive the item in good condition. However, the is a problem with the pyramid base piece that came without the hole. please see attached photo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2021

    優れた製造、迅速な発送!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2021

    価格の高品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2015

    generatore di ologrammi molto interessante. Facile da montare e di buona fattura. Ho preferito montarlo con il telefono in basso altrimenti le immagini erano capovolte. 16 giorni per arrivare con le poste olandesi. Su youtube ci sono moltissimi video da usare. Un oggetto che affascina grandi e piccini. Lo consiglio e subito ho comprato un oggetto analogo. Adesso aspetto solo la piramide in plastica che ho anche preso con le medesime caratteristiche spero. Da avere magari per creare i propri ologrammi. Grazie

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2015

    This works much better then the one I made from a CD case. Took about 10 mins to put together. Had to take it apart once as I put the paded ends on the wrong side. The pictures appear to show the pre-made version and not the build it your self. After asking they provided a video on how to put it together. Looks and work perfect, I have not used the videos off the provided DVD, just videos off youtube. This is a great product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2015

    Bought the pre-assembled version. Comes with a mini CD full of specially imaged movies. Many are anime style and not very interesting. But it is an interesting effect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2015

    I had never saw anything like this, but I was buying a few other things, so I added it on a whim. My kids love to put things like this together, and we were very happy with the results. Well worth the $7!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.47
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99