お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (211)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(211)
    • 5スター(187)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/03/2022

    ありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2016

    The most important feature of these powerbanks is, in my view, the short circuit protection, as many of us have faulty wires, and as li-ion cells can easily provide currents in excess on 10A. This one does have short circuit protection, which actively resets once the short is resolved. As li-ion cells get damaged if discharged below ~3v, it's also important that these cases disconnect the power completely, so that no further discharging may occur (poor quality ones stop boosting the voltage up to 5v, and just leave a direct connection between the battery and USB port - which, if used to power passive consumers, such as LED lights, will result in over-discharging of the cell). This power-bank completely disconnects power once a threshold voltage is reached (~3.1v). Other facts: - output constantly kept at 5V, no matter how small the load. - 0.1 mA draw @ idle

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2020

    バングッドから1回目の注文。 高速配信、説明に従って受信。 ノートパソコンのバッテリーを含む18650バッテリーのすべての異なるタイプで動作し、ポータブル充電器と同じように充電することができます。 おすすめ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2016

    Fast shipping and delivery, unbeatable price !!! It works JUST FINE. I have already used it both as a power bank and a charger for my 3.7 V Lion batteries ! I WANT MORE OF THEM !!!! Recommended for SURE !!! Just finished the review and i go now to order the next one ... Thank you BangGood !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2018

    good deal for those who are interested in discovering how those USB power banks are made. For people interested in technical details, this case is based on a HT4928S chip made by HOTCHIP, which works as charger and DC-DC converter. Datasheet available only in chinese, but schematic easy to understand.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    All right, after a call from the Italian post office that said that the package was destroyed and was not delivered at the end it arrived perfectly but was put back in another envelope and then inside its original that was heat sealed again. Banggood's assistance was perfect in following what was happening. The product is great already in the past I had bought it and it worked well. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    very good.Product condition is very good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2018

    a good one I'm sure is not 1amp output but is enough for my application the blue led confuses me sometimes is steady other times blink I don't know how

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    I ordered some of these powerbanks that I need for some experimental applications with burglar alarms. It was just what I needed, they are good and practical to use. Thanks as always Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2017

    Produkt dobrze wykonany, ze sztywnego plastiku. Klapka zawsze jest biała, niezależnie od koloru obudowy. Powerbank jest zaprojektowany do jednorazowego włożenia ogniwa 18650 bez opcji późniejszego wyjmowania.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$24.99