配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great plane(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 07:05:06

    mantabbb

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good toy for a child

    2017-12-21 07:26:49

    Consider of purchasing spare propellers with this plane. We've lost the first propeller in 5 minutes :) We've had a lot of fun playing with this plane

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-27 00:24:44

    Kit très sympa et pédagogique mais la tige de queue est arrivée tordue et me faudra la remplacer. C'est bien dommage ...

    コメント
  • Xu
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great plane for hovering over parks

    2017-08-12 10:47:47

    need to spend a liitle bit time to assemble them but makes fun. The assemble is also very easy according the instrcution step by step. but it is not that robust againt crash. However, look at its price. it's still highly recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошая игрушка.

    2016-08-14 23:58:26

    Отличный самолётик! Не смотря на маленький размер очень здорово летает. Хороший продавец, быстрая доставка. Можно брать!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a lot of fun

    2018-05-08 10:01:19

    Tried it last evening when there was no wind outside. It flew for 200-300m. It just went straight - I had to run after it. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent toy

    2017-03-16 12:26:34

    Excellent workmanship, I recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 10:00:28

    Bought to investigate super capacitor free flight. Prompt delivery and the build was easy. I have had to replace the double sided tape with CA glue but otherwise it's an excellent example.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 16:51:23

    よく飛びました。しかしながら輸送中に品物にダメージありました。 もっと、しっかり梱包してください。また輸送業者は、投げたりつぶしたりしないように、壊れ物注意の精神で 真心こめて扱うようお願いします。ヨシ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 15:08:18

    good

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!