お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(168)
    • 5スター(157)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • RayC368
    US
    2019-12-02 22:38:23

    For the price I guess I really shouldn't complain, but the ON-OFF switch does not work at all. It's constantly powered on when plugged into the battery.

    コメント
  • PV3
    BR
    2019-12-11 14:54:57

    Produto excelente. É bastante macio com alta aderência. A distância da última foto é de 23,5mm

    コメント
  • PE
    2020-03-11 22:49:54

    muy bueno los productos ... llegan súper rápido

    コメント
  • mpekas
    GR
    2020-09-07 08:25:30

    great product fast shipping!!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 22:01:14

    works great. replaced a fried 2 in 1 esc on my mini q

    コメント
  • neo862
    FR
    2020-06-29 10:36:11

    Great product

    コメント
  • 2019-09-08 08:33:30

    The ESC is great; 30 amps, small form factor and can definitely fit in a Kyosho Mini-Z that is to be modded as is on my project here. However, do NOTE/Warning that this requires PPM signal and does not work with my Futaba 2PL 2.4 GhZ (2009 model) transmitter and receiver, but works perfectly with my Spektrum DX8. It would be unfair to lower the review score of this product due to my own issue with my transmitter but overall, this is great for any 1/28 or 1/24 car conversion/mod for Model kit cars

    コメント
  • 2019-07-02 01:38:32

    The real thing doesn't look like photos in description. At first I saw the LS-L4015-D on the board and I thought oh no, I had this before and it was crap. As it turned out this is V2 board and it's a joy to use. Throttle is smooth and low rev is working brilliantly. Centre point of this ESC is blinking LED, don't worry about it.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-01 11:19:26

    It was great in my project, worked perfectly, it was very easy to install just by following the connection patterns, it was not necessary to use manual. Highly recommend.

    コメント
  • iLashez
    CA
    2017-12-21 18:19:55

    I just cannot seem to find the neutral position on this ESC. The ones i received were slightly different than pictured here. It is wrapped with a clear plastic for protection and has a capacitor on the battery leads. It is possible there is some other differences internally as I just cant find the neutral position as per the instructions (red led off) no matter how much i trim the throttle. I have tried another receiver as well as another one of these ESC but same results.The ESC functions well otherwise

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 942円
    • 454円
    • 2,006円
    • 2,547円
    • 3,184円
    • 1,505円
    • 668円
    • 1,378円
    • 2,016円
    • 404円
    • 753円
    • 872円
    • 668円
    • 1,621円
    • 2,842円
    • 1,835円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,091円