配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (188)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(188)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-26 06:34:31

    Got 2 of this planes. Little jewelry and it works to, just need a fine sharping and adjusting, Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 07:55:36

    Nice tiny little hand planer. Very sharp edge. I am happy with it although I didn’t expect it to be that small. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 08:55:01

    perfect value with expected quality with special appearance, thank you for make invoice with low price to get low taxes, thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 12:15:36

    Cepillo de gran calidad y preciso. Compra recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-28 14:59:27

    Great product for small wood working. Cheap and nice to see on my workbench

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super quality

    2018-04-01 03:13:50

    a quality product and very useful tool for modelism enthusiasts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini Hand Planes

    2017-10-10 06:51:47

    Good small tool for accurate work. I'm quite happy with it. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Well done

    2017-11-03 10:16:49

    Excellent tool for small woodwork

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice - good quality!

    2017-10-12 14:30:18

    Heavy quality wood, sharp blade and fine machined metal parts. Very nice indeed - I am satisfied and poised to order another one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice little planes

    2018-03-21 17:06:24

    Very pleased with these little gems. They are well made and represent good value for money. Recommended for small detailed jobs.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!