お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-21 08:35:30

    Dopo 45? ' di tempo per montare il kit ho avuto l'amara sorpresa che il dispositivo non funziona. Banggood comunque mi ha rimborsato con dei punti, che per me va bene . C'è una cosa che vorrei dire a Banggood , come mai non c'è più la spedizione gratuita? Dopo questo mi dispiace dire che i miei acquisti saranno limitati a oggetti che hanno un certo valore e non acquisterò più oggetti la cui spedizione è più costosa dell'oggetto stesso. Ciao a Banggood

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-08 07:42:47

    I am very pleased with the quality of the product I recommend it to amateurs of electronic creations

    コメント
  • 2019-12-01 08:14:45

    tutto come descritto e funziona bene!

    コメント
  • 2019-03-26 17:11:47

    Buena apariencia , bien empacadas, las ensamblare y probare después de eso ya le recomendaría. Gracias BangGood. Good appearance, well packaged, I'll going to get assembled and tested, after that I would recommend. . Thanks BangGood

    コメント
  • gus
    GI
    2019-10-11 15:34:21

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Fun and easy to assemble and works well.

    コメント
  • Mike
    US
    2019-07-07 13:55:17

    Good soldering practice for a beginner like myself. I got a 5 pack for cheap. I couldn't get my first to work and I will try again on another.

    コメント (1)
  • pepelu
    ES
    2019-04-15 03:32:00

    nice little amp, very sensible. easy to mounto, few parts.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-30 02:42:02

    Easy to mount but mic quality is poor...

    コメント
  • Anjani
    IN
    2019-12-12 10:29:29

    Product is in good condition and it is working too. but bit voice quality is low. but this is worth of price. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 08:09:01

    Ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 424円
    • 317円
    • 636円
    • 424円
    • 636円
    • 416円
    • 530円
    • 636円
    • 2,563円
    • 424円
    • 1,804円
    • 530円
    • 954円
    • 636円
    • 544円
    • 3,927円
    • 2,122円
    • 742円