お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(110)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • thes22
    SA
    2020-08-06 06:55:15

    المنتج جيد إلى حد ما مقارنة بالسعر المعروض ، ولكن المشكلة توقف الجهاز عن العمل فجأة ثم بعد 5 إلى 10 دقائق إعادة العمل والتشغيل لا أعلم ماهي المشكلة ، وأعتقد أنه يحتاج مكان بارد دائماً والتهوية مناسبة ، ولا يتحمل الأماكن المغلقة او في المخزن او الغرف المغلقة ، أشكر البائع لسرعة التوصيل

    コメント
  • Tim
    ZA
    2020-09-16 01:43:47

    Parcel containing two wifi extenders arrived three weeks ahead of promised date. In terms of set up, the first one took a short while and a number of attempts to get working, and the second worked first time. I haven't yet tested them over a long distance, but they are working very well so far and were easy to setup. Instructions clear and concise.

    コメント
  • asxpyre
    BR
    2020-07-13 15:28:37

    Um produto bem leve, nao pareceu ter componentes muito resistente. Acabou de chegar, ja configurado parece ter otima recepcao de sinal.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 16:44:14

    A szállítás gyors volt,a készülék pedig szuper.Végre mindenhol van wifi a házban és a ház körül.Csak ajánlani tudom.

    コメント
  • roque44
    PT
    2020-10-20 08:44:25

    o aparelho digoo extensor tem boa qualidade já vi mas ainda não o testei e o preço muito bom aconselho

    コメント
  • XManuel
    MX
    2020-09-24 22:48:47

    Configuré el primero de dos que pedí. Son pequeños, ligeros y sencillos. Fue muy fácil la configuración, no percibo pérdida alguna de señal ni velocidad comparado con el router principal por lo que hasta ahora estoy tranquilo con la compra.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-29 01:59:09

    отличный wifi репитер. Со своей задачей справляется.К покупке рекомендуется.

    コメント
  • dim100
    GR
    2020-08-26 14:22:27

    I order this item from European store CZ , they said that I will receive in 3 - 7 work days. I received the item after 1 month and more. I bought another wifi transimeter because I needed.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 11:14:05

    Pacco sempre ok.Digoo una garanzia.....ottimo prodotto.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 16:36:03

    ok, conforme à l’annonce marche d’enfer ! parfait

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,706円
    • 1,919円
    • 4,587円
    • 2,026円
    • 6,294円
    • 2,346円
    • 1,493円
    • 4,267円
    • 1,429円
    • 1,386円
    • 852円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,066円
    • 906円
    • 1,813円
    • 1,386円
    • 6,827円