配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (100)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(100)
    • 5スター(88)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digoo DG-QB01

    2019-03-09 13:09:01

    Πραγματικά μια από τις καλύτερες κάμερες για τα λεφτά τις. Εκτος από τις κλασσικές λειτουργίες επικοινωνίας έχει ένδειξη θερμοκρασίας και υγρασίας στην εφαρμογή.Mπορείς να βάλεις και μουσική να παίξει η κάμερα από την εφαρμογή,πολύ χρήσιμο για ξυπνητήρι η για νανούρισμα μικρών. Πολύ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-22 02:06:15

    ürün güzel kurulumu ve kullanımı basit tavsiye ediyorum

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-05 08:46:16

    Cámara con las 3B. La compré para regalo como monitor de bebé y lo cumple muy bien, la imagen es clara incluyendo en modo visión nocturna, el sonido también es claro que incluso se puede reproducir música en la cámara para que el bebé la escuche y se duerma. Además tiene sensor de humedad y temperatura que funcionan bien, mostrando los valores correspondientes en la APP de la cámara, la cual es compatible con IOS y Android sin ningún problema, logrando conectar dos dispositivos mediante

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-28 03:34:40

    Gerne wieder

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Product / Compared to Lollipop

    2019-02-07 20:49:59

    Overall: Would Recommend $ Good Design- Flexible and Functional $ Decent Hardware and Software - Gets the Job done -Audio and Video with 2 way communication - Night mode - Live, Historical, and Cloud playback - noise and visual alert detection -320 / 720 P - $ Price Point for consumers - $25 vs $125 lollipop

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-06 18:19:49

    One of the best purchases I have ever made at banggood! I am using it at my apt, perfect with a motion sensor and alarm when I am away. Quality is outstanding and software is fairly good, however you cannot easily save the videos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    digoo dg-qb01

    2019-01-15 15:00:41

    Buon prodotto, buona connessione! Buona risoluzione. Accetta le schede di memoria senza problema. Sensore di movimento buono, scatta la foto al soggetto in movimento manda l'allarme sul telefono e gira un breve video di 1, 2 o 3 minuti. Buon prodotto a basso prezzo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digoo DG-QB01

    2018-11-09 03:20:45

    well this camera here is awesome , besides arriving in time and being a high quality product , i really like the IR function , it seriously can see in the darkness , like horror movies , i super recommend it . but however there was a problem with the humidity/temperature sensor , i contacted Customer service and they sent me a replacement and i really appreciate their kindness .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください