配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(23)
  • good quality(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (161)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-12 11:23:28

    Very good delivery timing... Ordered 10th got it 12th 😁👍 (EU Warehouse). Power strip looks very good but should feel heavier. With 480g not heavy and for me a concern. Cable thick enough for the wattage. Didn't test it yet. Thank you banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 03:33:25

    Very good product. Gives the impression of high quality. Easy to set up. I used Blitzwolf app to set up the device, mainly because I have other smart products registered to that app. Works great with Google Assistant.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 07:19:32

    Good product with good quality. Easy to set up. Works perfectly with my Google Home Mini. I recommend it and I will buy more in the future. Please create one with more outlets.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 10:20:33

    Apesar de ter chegado todo amolgado (a embalagem) o aparelho funciona bem, cumprindo o que promete 😉. Tentar embrulhar melhor da próxima vez banggood 🙄

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 07:17:19

    demou um pouco chegou recomendo o produto tem óptima qualidade

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-07 15:18:32

    Muito bom. Bom acabamento e funciona bem com o google assistant, permite controlar individualmente cada tomada.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 05:58:35

    Love this power strip. All outlets are individually controlled through smart life app and integrated flawlessly with Google home.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 06:41:20

    I have some of them and they work just fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 11:59:43

    Very good and i already have one more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 05:37:10

    confezione rotta ed aperta mancano le istruzioni per installazione !!!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!