お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1095)
  • 画像 (122)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1095)
    • 5スター(1034)
    • 4スター(48)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/08/2021

    I ordered Digoo Rosa for my Digoo Hosa alarm system. It works perfectly! I will put it outside my house but to a place where rain or sun does not go straight to the siren. I think that it can handle outdoor's conditions. It is very loud! I came very fast and with a nice package. It can be used and as a standalone alarm. In that price just buy it, you won't regret it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2022

    よし.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2018

    I ordered the base set and two additional part. The box was unharmed. On the first sight to navigating in the menu is difficult. But later I can use easily. Using it with the mobile phone is made easy the setting procedure. (add sensors, RFID etc..) Price is affordable. I satisfied with those functions that alarm system provides.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    what surprise this noon when the mailan deliver my package had a feeling it was my alarm system. this is for my little workshop so i can sleep with confidence so many thanks banggood to ease my sleep nighr

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    I brought the doorbell button and another remote control, they´re are great, the doorbell work good and is very easy to install, an the adicional remote is for my daughter Now my system is complete. Thanks banggood, this are very good products.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    good design small size comes with battery and mounting tapes. have a flashing red indicator led inside. only have rf signal no voice alarm unlike some others. but size is much smaller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    La alarma funciona bien, las instrucciones no están muy claras y cuesta un poco configurarla bien. Se hecha de menos la conexión telefónica normal, solo trae por móvil. pero la relacion calidad prcio es buena. El embalaje era muy malo y llego todo abollado, pero por suerte nada roto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    優れた製品 HSA と高速配送、ありがとう

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    製品のパッケージが破損しましたが、完全に到着し、それが動作します

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2019

    nach dem 1. Montagsmodell (Display ausgefallen), welches ich mit Banggood gerade kläre (Garantiefall), läuft dieses einwandfrei und über die App „easy Security“ ist auch alles ganz leicht zu integrieren. WLAN darf nicht gleich für 2.4ghz und 5.8ghz heißen, sonst klappt der Airlink nicht. auch sollte für die Einrichtung auf b/g gestellt werden. danach kann man es wieder auf b/g/n stellen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99