お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (217)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(213)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Johnny
    DK
    2019-12-05 04:56:58

    I have made a GPS Tracker, alarm and surveillance system for my boat using: "LILYGO® TTGO T-Call V1.3 ESP32 Wireless Module GPRS Antenna SIM Card SIM800L Board" "GPS Module with Ceramic Antenna GPS Receiver TTL9600 for APM PIX PX4 CC3D Naze32 F3" "Geekcreit® RX500A 315/433MHz High Sensitivity Superheterodyne Wireless Receiver Module" "DIGOO DG-HOSA Wireless Remote Controller for Smart Home Security Alarm System Kits - white" "433MHZ Wireless PIR Sensor Motion Alarm Sensor Low Power LED Reminder

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-28 23:31:46

    Nice product. Good Quality.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 19:14:45

    Controle muito bom para habilitar/desabilitar uma central de alarme que opere na frequência de 433 MHz, eu utilizei ele se comunicando com uma central de 433 MHz da SONOFF. Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-22 14:44:42

    Πολύ εύκολη εγκατάσταση, εύκολη παραμετροποίηση, πλήθος έξτρα δυνατοτήτων για παγίδες νερού, καπνού, διοξειδίου κλπ.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-26 02:32:31

    great value.

    コメント
  • Daniel
    AU
    2020-01-22 18:21:20

    Great item thanks

    コメント
  • Havassy
    HU
    2020-02-15 02:13:49

    good quality, recommended for sonoff rf modules also. i have use with sonoff 2ch pro RF. all channels working.

    コメント
  • AthanX
    GR
    2020-01-22 14:36:58

    comes in nice box.. I paired it with my Infared Digoo alarm system very fast with no problems at all. recommended

    コメント
  • JZamp
    GR
    2020-01-14 07:14:19

    It's the second time I buy it. Great product with good quality. It works perfectly with both Hosa and Hama out of the box. If needed I'll buy more.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-21 01:42:11

    high speed shipping, excellent product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,717円
    • 858円
    • 600円
    • 450円
    • 7,517円
    • 6,443円
    • 536円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,180円
    • 858円
    • 1,825円
    • 4,617円
    • 1,717円
    • 321円
    • 3,221円
    • 2,576円
    • 3,758円
    • 2,899円