配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (322)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(322)
    • 5スター(287)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 05:43:20

    Nice home alarm. Easy to use. More external sensors could be bought separate and registered with this alarm system. Display visible, touch also god sensibility.

    コメント
  • Xen
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-04 01:27:38

    its the second one I bought absolutely satisfied with the product in low price with coupon and its services.Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 13:08:05

    Very good alarm. It` s the second i bought for a friend. I have it and it works perfectly. I reccomend it if you want a cheap alarm.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 06:09:38

    Very good alarm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-12 08:48:47

    Very good alarm for its price. I took another for friends.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-25 16:00:09

    very good alarm, everything works, good touch display, satisfied with the order, thanks

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 13:48:59

    One of the best security alarms. Im very pleased and i order more for my friends. I think it is quite cheap for what it offers. You will not regret it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good one

    2019-02-10 08:01:50

    few issues ... power input and speaker out is easily accessible to anyone ; so it can be pulled out easily battery back up is almost nil ; the moment power is disconnected it can sustain hardly 1-2 minutes on its inbuilt battery

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください