配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (521)
  • 画像 (83)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(521)
    • 5スター(464)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 16:06:02

    Πάρα πολύ καλός συναγερμός για τα χρήματα που έδωσα. Εύκολος στην εγκατάσταση και συστήνεται για την αγορά του.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 05:43:20

    Nice home alarm. Easy to use. More external sensors could be bought separate and registered with this alarm system. Display visible, touch also god sensibility.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 01:31:13

    It is good quality product, very easy to set up and it is multilanguage (including Greek). It came with preprogrammed with sensors and controllers and you can add more sensors and controllers. Also, I have connected successfully with 433MHz Wireless Smoke Detector Fire Security Alarm I like the RFID and I would try it in the near future.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 15:44:47

    ολα καλα ήρθανε σχετικά γρήγορα δουλεύουν μία χαρά

    コメント (1)
  • Xen
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-04 01:27:38

    its the second one I bought absolutely satisfied with the product in low price with coupon and its services.Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 17:15:11

    All good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 23:02:14

    A termék sértetlenül időben érkezett meg.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 08:29:58

    Thank you very much, your technical support helped me get this order. I will recommend your store to friends.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 66  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!